Home  |  About Us  |   Our Team  |  Contact  |   Customer Service  |   Catalogue  |   Clearance  |  Dealers
commerical
marine
clothing
footwear
camping
housewares
 
 
 

Head Office
Mercer's Marine Equipment Ltd.
210 Marine Drive
Clarenville, Newfoundland Labrador, Canada
A5A 1L8
Phone: 709.466.7430
Fax: 709.466.3279
info@mercersmarine.com

Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
Employee Contact Information
Philip Mercer President philip@mercersmarine.com
Scott Mercer Vice President scott@mercersmarine.com
Scott Baggs Controller scottb@mercersmarine.com
Steve Simmons General Manager steve@mercersmarine.com
Donnie Bowring Website & Catalogue Production donnieb@mercersmarine.com
Kim Smith Accounting Clerk kims@mercersmarine.com
Kim Mercer Purchasing/Clothing - Footwear kim@mercersmarine.com
Daren Tremblett Electronics/Warranty darent@mercersmarine.com
Angela Brown Housewares angelab@mercersmarine.com
Doreen Seaward Knitting/Crafts Supplies doreens@mercersmarine.com
Steve Adams Warehouse Manager/Shipping shipping@mercersmarine.com
Home  |  About Us  |   Our Team  |  Contact  |   Customer Service  |   Catalogue  |   Clearance  |  Dealers
copyright©2008 Mercer's Marine Equipment Ltd.        Email: info@mercersmarine.com      Tel: 709.466.7430